21st CCLC Sites

The following is a list of our 21st CCLC sites. Please click on the school of your choice to visit that site's 21st CCLC page. It will contain essential information and news specific to that site's program!

Site

Site Coordinator

Phone Number

Email

Bakersville Elementary School

Kristen Shimer

(603) 396-4865

kshimer@mansd.org

Beech Street Elementary School

Norma Gonzalez

(603) 624-6314

ngonzalez@mansd.org

Gossler Park Elementary School

Jessica Ireland

(603) 591-4357

jireland@mansd.org

Hallsville Elementary School

Liz Penn

(603) 624-6332 X 2111

epenn@mansd.org

Henry J. McLaughlin Middle School

Jacob Garland

(603) 591-3167

jgarland@mansd.org

Henry Wilson Elementary School

Jamie Suarez

(603) 591-2666

jsuarez@mansd.org

Hillside Middle School

Kevin Bruin

(603) 624-6352 X 28

kbruin@mansd.org

McDonough Elementary School

Trina Farrell

(603) 624-6373

tfarrell@mansd.org

Middle School at Parkside

Alexandrea Proulx

(603) 624-6356 X 39

alexandreaproulx@mansd.org

Northwest Elementary School

Dan Concannon

(603) 591-4146

dconcannon@mansd.org

Parker Varney Elementary School

Sarah Niazi

(603) 624-6338 X 1123

sniazi@mansd.org

Southside Middle School

Ann Marie Hetzel

(603) 624-6359 X 1023

amhetzel@mansd.org